Robbing Banks Onemanband - This & that 10"

€ 10,00 (including 21% VAT)

Artist/band: Robbing Banks
Title: This & that 10"
Record label: Bank Records

Description: Dutch onemanband Robbing Banks 2nd 10 inch record. This robber is definatly on a roll!! 10 killer songs on a 10 inch for just 10 euros, you cannot go wrong here!! All songs written, recorded & mixed by Robbing Banks himself! 

- Timebomb
- Waiting on a friend
- Let's go home
- Lilyfield
- Do the handshake
- This & that
- Never be mine
- A storm is coming
- Better not lose her
- City lights

Artwork by Saskia Lelieveld

Check another cool video at

Shopping cart

No items in shopping cart.