Robbing Banks Onemanband - S/T 10"

Item 12 of 28
€ 13,00 (including VAT)

Artist/band: Robbing Banks
Title: S/T 10"
Record label: Bank Records

Description: New dutch onemanband, Robbing Banks recorded some great tunes and put them on a fine 10" platter! If you into the onemanband thing (and i bet you are!).. then you will definatly have to check this out! Pull some money out off tha bank for Mr. Banks to rob! (300pieces only!)

- Sleep this off
- Got love need monkey
- There is a last time for everything
- Head for the coast
- Laugh it off
- Search and Destroy
- Everything to lose
- Best friend
- Nothing but love
- Done and done

Artwork by Saskia Lelieveld

© 2014 - 2024 Monster Mash Webstore | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore