Vorige Item 16 of 20 Volgende

Dead Cat Stimpy - Uneasy Ground 12"

€ 14,00
This item is sold out.

Artist/band: Dead Cat Stimpy
Title: Uneasy ground 12" 
Record label: Off Label Records

Description: Very cool album from Dutch onemanband Dead Cat Stimpy!
This hepcat onemanband is kicking out some evil rock n rollabilly, all greased up in the garage! Released by Off Label Records and some real great artwork by from Jean-Luc Navette! 


This fine 12" also comes with a FREE CD & FREE STICKER!

- Across The River 
- Shoegasm 
- Coalin' 
- Disease 
- See All 
- Possessed By Robert Johnson 
- Twist Man 
- Mama's Lessons 
- Alien Extraordinaire
- Crooked Man 
- Fortunate Rag

Artwork by from Jean-Luc Navette! 

© 2014 - 2020 Monster Mash Webstore | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore