Vorige Item 1 of 2 Volgende

Bob Logg III - Live! Surprise!

€ 12,00 (including VAT)
This item is sold out.

Artist/band: Bob Log III
Title: Live! Surprise!
Record label: Bloat Records

Description: Bob Log's live shows are awesome!! If you havent seen it, go there!! This CD contains 16 of his finest songs!! This is a must have for in the car or at the beach!

- Make You Say Wow!    
- 6 Stringer Kicker    
- Mr.Sis Boom Bah    
- The Rattler    
- Manipulate Your Figments    
- Wigglin Room    
- Bullet Train Hand    
- Bang Your Thing At The Ball    
- Booby Trap    
- I Don't Want To, But I Think I Just Did    
- Look At That Log Finger Go    
- String Around A Stick    
- Surprise!    
- Shake The Boot    
- Setting The Woods On Fire    
- Bubble Strut

Cover artwork: Paul Hammond 

© 2014 - 2023 Monster Mash Webstore | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore