Vorige Item 31 of 42 Volgende

Thee Gravemen - Monster Blues (12")

Artist:  Thee Gravemen
Title: Monster Blues
Format:  12"
Cat Nr. Mash17
Release date:  May 1th 2015
Pcs:  500 pcs
Specials:  300 black vinyl
  200 red vinyl

SOLD OUT...!! The new  RED VINYL 12" from the Gravemen turned out brilliant! the boys blast out 13 eardrum-ripping-monster-blues tunes!! This is Monster Mash's 2nd 12" release. A little occasional color was added because thee Gravemen are by far some of the most colorfull guys we've  met!!

Get with the GRAVE-SOUND and rock out with the GRAVEMEN!

- Shake it up and go
- Trick or treat
- Night terrors
- Graveyard express
- It wasn't me
- Breakdown boogie
- Satan's twist
- Vampire love
- Silk stockings (and a bad tattoo)
- Buckles and chains
- I won't let you in    
- Dark clouds above
- monster blues​

Cover artwork: Kaptein Klø III​

© 2014 - 2023 Monster Mash Webstore | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore